APC Screening Committee Disqualifies 10 Presidential Aspirants

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has disqualified 10 presidential aspirants ahead of the party’s primary on scheduled to hold between June 6th and 8th.

The Chairman of the Presidential Screening Committee and the former National Chairman of APC, Chief John Oyegun disclosed this Friday in Abuja when it submitted its report to the party.

The aspirants that were disqualified have not been made known yet.

NewsBeatng reports that twenty three aspirants appeared before the Oyegun led screening committee.

ALSO READ  Terror Attacks: Buhari's Government A Woeful Failure- ADP

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button